Block Calving



R Davies

Richard Davies
Senior Knowledge Exchange Manager

Telephone: 01824 790214
Fax: 01824 790214
Mobile: 07966 237841
Email: richard.davies@ahdb.org.uk                                                                                 

                         

J Hague

James Hague
Knowledge Exchange Officer (North)

Mobile: 07792 289386
Email: james.hague@ahdb.org.uk                                                                                    

 S Macmillan

Shirley Macmillan
Knowledge Exchange Officer (East)

Mobile: 07766 402393
Email: Shirley.macmillan@ahdb.org.uk                                                                            

 Becky Miles

Becky Miles 
Knowledge Exchange Officer (South)

Telephone: 01962 776049
Mobile: 07500 873258
Email:rebecca.miles@ahdb.org.uk                                                                                 

                                                                                                                                    

 K Harris

Kate Harris
Knowledge Exchange Officer (South)

Mobile: 07929 203703  
Email: kate.harris@ahdb.org.uk                                                                                      

                                                                                                                                      

 T Washbourne

Thom Washbourne
Knowledge Exchange Officer (Wales/Midlands)

Telephone: 01684 592110
Mobile: 07773 245031
Email: thom.washbourne@ahdb.org.uk                                                                            

  

 

Jamie McCoy
Knowledge Exchange Manager (Wales)
Mobile: 
07823 790440
Email:
Jamie.Mccoy@ahdb.org.uk