Knowledge Exchange Team for South

AHDB Dairy Knowledge Exchange Officers covering the South regions:

I Van Heerden

Izak Van Heerden (Southern Team Leader)

Telephone: 01435 830021
Mobile: 07854 507279
Email: izak.vanheerden@ahdb.org.uk

Izak van Heerden is the Knowledge Exchange Senior Manager for the Southern team

 S Bolt

Sarah Bolt

Mobile: 07717 501564
Email: sarah.bolt@ahdb.org.uk

Sarah Bolt is the Knowledge Exchange Manager for the South working with Izak van Heerden

 M Hardcastle

Michael Hardcastle

Mobile: 07929 203699
Email: michael.hardcastle@ahdb.org.uk

Michael Hardcastle is the Knowledge Exchange Officer for Somerset and East Devon

 K Harris

Kate Harris

Mobile: 07929 203703
Email: kate.harris@ahdb.org.uk

Kate is the Knowledge Exchange Officer for Cornwall and West Devon

 S Macmillan

Shirley Macmillan

Mobile: 07766 402393
Email: Shirley.macmillan@ahdb.org.uk

Shirley is the Knowledge Exchange Officer for the East and Midlands

 K Mackenzie

Kate Mackenzie

Mobile: 07773 234673
Email: kate.mackenzie@ahdb.org.uk

Kate Mackenzie is the Knowledge Exchange Officer for Derbyshire and Staffordshire

 T Washbourne

Thom Washbourne

Telephone: 01684 592110
Mobile: 07773 245031
Email: thom.washbourne@ahdb.org.uk

Thom Washbourne is the Knowledge Exchange Officer for the West Midlands (Gloucestershire, Worcestershire and Shropshire)

 Becky Miles

Becky Miles

Telephone: 01962 776049
Mobile: 07500 873258
Email:rebecca.miles@ahdb.org.uk

Becky Miles is the Knowledge Exchange Officer for the South (Sussex, Surrey, Hampshire, Dorset and Wiltshire)